Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Cover art for THE HEART OF WHAT WAS LOST by Tad Williams

DAW Books have revealed the cover art for The Heart of What Was Lost, the new Osten Ard novel by Tad Williams taking place between the original Memory, Sorrow and Thorn trilogy and the new Last King of Osten Ard series.

This book will be published on 3 January 2017. It will be followed by The Witchwood Crown, the first novel in the Last King of Osten Ard trilogy, on 4 April 2017.

1 comment:

Jens said...

Based on the cover alone I'd have guessed this to be a romance novel. :-p
(And the "heart" bit in the title even adds to that impression.)

But it's what's between the pages that counts.