Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Working titles for Steven Erikson's next two books

In an extensive (and highly intriguing) interview on Reddit, Steven Erikson reveals that the working titles for Books 2 and 3 of the Kharkanas Trilogy will be Fall of Light and Walk in Shadow.

The first book, Forge of Darkness, will be released this August.


Anonymous said...

Really looking forward to this series, the potential of this story is enormous. I also suspect that this series might be a good introduction to Erikson fantasy for new readers.

Fantasist said...

Fabulous interview. Thanks for the link.
I usually don't bother to read author interviews but this one was so much fun.